Oakmen_FL Art-01 FLIPPED CROPPED.png

We are Oakmen


Oakmen are post-punk, pop-love. 

Ted Collins (vox, guitar), Devin Delaney (vox, bass, synth), Steve SanPietro (drums and percussion) and manuel sanchez (guitar and synth) connected in Chicago in late 2016 to collaborate on a new sound.

They called the project Oakmen. 

Oakmen have released two EPs "Fake | Loop" (Aug 2018) and "Tinted Window" (Nov 2017) on all major music streaming services. The band has played at Chicago’s House of Blues, Tonic Room, Elbo Room, Quenchers, Uncommon Ground, and several under-the-radar events and parties. 


Oakmen_FL Art-01.png

Fake | Loop

by Oakmen

See oakmen live